365 Photo Challenge: Day 6

So, I’m think the majority of my pictures is going to be of food because all I do is eat. Tonight I had chicken teriyaki with riced cauliflower. If you are looking for a healthier way of eating rice, I suggest looking into riced veggies. It is surprisingly tasty!

Also, throughout this week I have realized that it is pretty difficult to take a picture and upload everyday, so I am changing how I am doing this (which I was afraid of doing). I am still going to take a picture everyday but am going to upload once a week. But, I will finish the rest of the week! I am doing this mainly because if I am having a tough time now, I know I will have an even difficult time when school starts next week. I hope you understand!

3 thoughts on “365 Photo Challenge: Day 6

Leave a Reply

