365 Photo Challenge: Days 9-15

Day 9: I made this really delicious taco salad with lettuce, bell pepper, onions, green onions, ground turkey with taco seasoning, avocado, sour cream, and salsa.rvnq0922

Day 10:akfs2588

Day 11: On Wednesday, I began getting all of my school stuff organized by printing my syllabus for each class.qiar5313

Day 12: Then on Thursday, I took the syllabi and preplanned for the semester in my Happy Planner.dncs7771

Day 13: I found a new bible study from Love God Greatly and have enjoyed it so far!vnru5765

Day 14: Rainy days are the best daysastsn2856

Day 15: My last relaxing weekend before school starts. 117 days until graduation!ehck5274

4 thoughts on “365 Photo Challenge: Days 9-15

Leave a Reply

