365 Photo Challenge: Days 23-29

Day 23: Monday, January 23rd, was National Pie Day, so of course I had to celebrate! IMG_0401.JPG

Day 24: I have determined that I enjoy brick. I think it adds some color to pictures and photographs really well. IMG_0377.JPG

Day 25: I have these animal figurines that I purchased when I was in Africa a couple years ago and decided to try capturing them while blurring the background.
IMG_0427.JPG

Day 26: I randomly decided to snap a picture of my stairs at my apartment, but I really liked how it turned out!
IMG_0379.JPG

Day 27: We got our second snowfall of the season this week and I tried to take a picture of it, but discovered it is quite difficult to do so. It probably would have helped if we received more than we did, but I live in West Texas, so I can’t expect much!
IMG_0384.JPG

Day 28: Do you see the amount of snow that accumulated on the cars? Yeah, that is pretty much all we got, but it is amazing none the less. This was taken after midnight, so I thought it still counted as the picture for the day!;)
IMG_0395.JPG

Day 29: I didn’t get a picture for the seventh day. I really need to get out of my apartment and explore different places in my city. Hopefully I will get a chance to do so very soon!

Previous 365 Photos:
365 Photo Challenge: Days 16-22 (FAIL!)
365 Photo Challenge: Days 9-15
365 Photo Challenge: Day 8
365 Photo Challenge: Day 7
365 Photo Challenge: Day 6

2 thoughts on “365 Photo Challenge: Days 23-29

Leave a Reply

